John John Wins!

Congrats to John John, a well deserved win. We at LSD are claiming JJ will be a serious world title contender for next year, if not 2012.

Current ASP WCT Top 10 (After Billabong Rio Pro):

1. Joel Parkinson (AUS) 19700 pts
2. Mick Fanning (AUS) 18250 pts
3. Josh Kerr (AUS) 18200 pts
4. Adriano de Souza (BRA) 17200 pts
5. Taj Burrow (AUS) 15750 pts
6. John John Florence (HAW) 15750 pts
7. Jordy Smith (ZAF) 15700 pts
8. Kelly Slater (USA) 13700 pts
9. Jeremy Flores (FRA) 12250 pts
10. Owen Wright (AUS) 12150 pts

Check the highlights package of the finals... Pretty sick!

Back to blog